Our Asset Finance Team

“To provide real customer service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is honesty and integrity.”

Mike O’Halloran, CEO, FEXCO Asset Finance

The asset finance team

Our experienced team understands the needs of businesses both large and small and we are available to discuss the varied and flexible solutions on offer from FEXCO Asset Finance.

Contact your local representative today to discuss how we can work with you.

Mike O'Halloran
Mike O'Halloran CEO South 087 1852936 mohalloran@fexco.com
Matt Graham
Matt Graham Divisional Manager Limerick 087 254 0284 mgraham@fexco.com
Mike Twomey Divisional Sales Manager Dublin/Leinster 087 948 0343 mtwomey@fexco.com
Elaine Halton
Elaine Halton Regional Sales Manager Dublin/NorthEast 086 385 3346 ehalton@fexco.com
Sean Moriarty
Sean Moriarty Regional Sales Manager Kerry 087 222 2464 smoriarty@fexco.com
Billy McGuire
Billy McGuire Sales Representative Limerick 087 194 7981 billymcguire@fexco.com
Michael Kavanagh
Michael Kavanagh Regional Sales Manager South East 087 314 9705 mkavanagh@fexco.com

Our Industry Expertise

Plant & Machinery


We provide finance for customers looking to purchase all types of new or used plant and machinery across industry sectors.

Plant Machinery

Road Transport


We provide various finance solutions for both new and used transport vehicles, including buses.

Road Transport

Manufacturing


We look to support the manufacturing industry through providing finance for engineering, industrial, printing and recycling plants equipment.

Manufacturing

Green Energy


We provide finance solutions for companies involved in the manufacturing of wind turbines, solar panels and biomass fuel systems.

Green Energy

Technology


We look to support the technology sector through provision of finance solutions for hardware technology and office services equipment.

Technology

Healthcare


We provide asset finance solutions to all categories of the medical industry to purchase medical equipment.

Healthcare
SBCI logo

SBCI Business Loans

The SBCI (Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland) is an Euro/Ireland initiative designed to provide strategic funding for SME’s in Ireland. FEXCO Asset Finance, in partnership with the SCBI, can offer funding at a competitive discounted rate.

Learn More