Our asset finance team

“To provide real customer service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is honesty and integrity.”

Mike O’Halloran, CEO, Fexco Asset Finance

Our experienced team understands the needs of businesses both large and small and we are available to discuss the varied and flexible solutions on offer from Fexco Asset Finance.

Contact your local representative today to discuss how we can work with you.

Mike O'Halloran
Mike O'Halloran CEO South 087 1852936 mohalloran@fexco.com
Matt Graham
Matt Graham Divisional Manager Limerick 087 254 0284 mgraham@fexco.com
Mike Twomey Divisional Sales Manager Dublin/Leinster 087 948 0343 mtwomey@fexco.com
Elaine Halton
Elaine Halton Regional Sales Manager Dublin/North East 086 385 3346 ehalton@fexco.com
Sean Moriarty
Sean Moriarty Regional Sales Manager Kerry 087 222 2464 smoriarty@fexco.com
Michael Kavanagh
Michael Kavanagh Regional Sales Manager South East 087 314 9705 mkavanagh@fexco.com

Buying or upgrading your business assets?

Fill in the details below and one of our asset finance specialists will contact you to discuss your specific requirements.

Our industry expertise

Plant & machinery

Learn More
Asset Finance for Plant and Machinery

Transport

Learn More
Asset Finance for Transport

Manufacturing equipment

Learn More
Asset Finance for Manufacturing Equipment

Technology

Learn More
Asset Finance for Technology

Medical equipment

Learn More
Asset Finance for Medical Equipment
SBCI Ireland

SBCI business loans

The SBCI (Strategic Banking Corporation of Ireland) is an Euro/Ireland initiative designed to provide strategic funding for SME’s in Ireland. Fexco Asset Finance, in partnership with the SCBI, can offer funding at a competitive discounted rate.

Learn more